LOVE UNTOLD Episode 35

okaoda

 

“What are you scared of?” he asked, caressing my reddened chin.

I gasped, stepped back and he covered in again.

“I can hear your heart beating, and it’s beating faster than supposed,” he added, his right hand on my chest, eyes on me like a husband admiring his loved but damaged wife.

I froze, unable to lift my legs and walk away, or even emit words from my agape mouth. My head was screaming a loud no, yet my heart already has me in his arms, ravishing his semi-pink lips that were beckoning on me.

“I need to drink water,” I muttered, and summoning all the energy in me, I dragged my feet and made for the door.

He pulled me back same way, making my body to crash into his hairy chest. Before I could mutter another word, his lips clouded mine in an intense smooching. My veins were weak and my muscles tired. All my organs fell; they fell for the temptation in front of me. I felt a bulge in my boxers and I hastily pushed him away.

“You need to stop,” I said, wiping my lips with my left hands. “This is not right.”

“Your little man thinks otherwise,” he said, staring at my bulge.

I looked down and the bugle was very much visible, showing the exact size and shape of my dick. I glanced at his; it was shooting out of the two edges of the towel. It was big; massive and fat. My heart skipped and my mouth agape as I stared lustfully at his manhood, which danced in rhythm to the rush of blood on it. He looked down at his dick, then at my face and smiled. With a flip of one hand, he untied his towel; it fell on the floor, giving me the full view of his prick.

“You like what you see huh?” He asked, smiling, stroking his dick.

I wanted to touch it and feel it inside of me. I wanted to have it in my mouth and suck it like my life depended on it. I wanted it, more than anything and with the emotion running through my body, there was little resistance to what I could do. So I jumped on him. His warm naked and hairy body gummed to mine, creating an ecstatic feeling in my head. I pulled his head closer and started kissing him; the kiss I always wanted but never believed could happen.

His hand surfed all over my body, tickling my every vein. Slowly he trailed my spine, down to my ass. I gaped, letting out a soft groan. He halted the kiss and glanced at me. He wanted to say something, but whatever it was, I did not want to hear it. I grabbed his face with my two hands and locked our lips together again. My hands fell down on his body and I grabbed his dick. He gasped, broke the locked lips and leaned on my shoulder. I kissed his neck while stroking his third-leg. His mouth in my earlobe, he made the most sensual moaning ever. I went on my knees and my tongue found its slippery way to his genital, sucking on them like a baby would suck a feeding bottle. I heard his baritone voice moan my name; giving me jitters all over my body. He pulled me up and pushed me to the bed, and with one flip, my ass was facing his big phallus. He rubbed it a while before shoving it into my ass. I groaned, a bit louder and his left hand was quick to silence me. I could only moan within my breath while his big dick thrust in and out of me, reaching all the way to my heart. The thrust increased and his breathing intensified. He jerked, letting out load of his watery-children inside me. Then he pulled out, patted my ass and I turned to him, placed a kiss on his lips and turned him over. He was everything I dreamt of; big, masculine and strong, and now I have him all to myself. I made him kneel on the bed while I shove my medium size phallus into his tight ass. He groaned, deeply, trying not to attract attention to the sacrilege we were committing. I thrust in and out like a stallion and with his increased and steady moaning; I could feel how much he was enjoying the ride. For minutes, I was on him, riding him like my slave. Then I jerked, and with my mouth agape and head bent backwards, I shot my future children into him. We both fell on the bed, breathing like an athlete after a marathon race.

Seconds later a burden of guilt decent on me; erasing every congenial and sensual feeling I had. I felt dirty, irritated and shameful of myself. I glanced at him; he was staring at me, and when our eyes met, he grinned. I reciprocated, stood up and walked into the bathroom. I sat on the toilet seat, turned on the shower and unleashed the agony that was bursting in me. I wept, cried and sobbed. I snickered and licked my mucus which mixed with my hot tears crawled into my mouth. Like spears, my conscience pierced my heart. Leaving holes that I felt would never be healed. Regret arrested me, caged me in shivering cold and hot dungeon. The bathroom wall grew smaller, closing in on me. I felt like I was in hell, except that I wasn’t dead and there was no fire; just a smearing heat and coldness that didn’t want to give room for one another. Oblivious of the actions of my organ of speech, I growled, jolting Eric up from the relaxed bed where he spread out in exhaustion.

“What’s the matter dear?” he asked as soon he yanked the door open.

I scowled at him as he stood in front of me, his dick staring at me like we were siblings.

“Don’t use that word on me,” I snarled. “Never use that word on me, ever again. I am not your dear, I will never be your dear,” I added, tears flooding down my cheeks.

“Common,” he said, coming closer to me.

“Don’t please,” I said, and pulling the old towel hanging on the hanger on the wall, I threw it on him. “Cover yourself please.”

He collected the towel, tied it round his waist in despair and confusion.

“I am sorry,” he muttered, his eyes full of pity and compassion. “I am so sorry I pushed you into this, but…”

“There is no but Eric,” I yelled, standing up to his face. “What you did was wrong, it was bad, terrible and I…” I paused. “I don’t want to hate you Eric, I don’t want to,” my trembling voice let out, eyes filled with tears procuring a blurring sight of the friend who I just made out with.

“Then don’t,” he answered, holding my trembling hands. “I promise I won’t tell a soul and this will be between us. I promise you that,” he said.

I felt dirty, irritated even hearing his voice; the voice that had moaned sensation into my soul minutes ago.

I sighed, inhaled in air which my nose automatically proved corrupted. I jerked up, and like an eel slipped beside him out of the bathroom. I pulled the blanket and a pillow and made for the door.

“Please Thony,” Eric’s voice came. “Please don’t leave. Let’s talk about this please.”

I halted, looked at him and sighed. There was nothing to talk about. He seduced me, lured me into sin; a grievous sin that I have struggled on my own to avoid for years. In as much I would not want to hate him, or show signs of our misunderstanding to the rest of the housemates, I was not going to sleep in the same room with him, at least not that night, lest what happened repeat itself again.

“There is nothing to talk about,” I said, cuddling the blanket and the pillow to my chest. “You got what you wanted, now leave me alone.”

“I can’t,” he said, stepping out of the bathroom towards me. “I can’t leave you alone because I haven’t gotten what I want,”

Leave a Reply

